Log in

Roper Mountain Astronomers

Board Elections

October 22, 2023 3:34 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

Our annual board elections were conducted last Thursday evening. The membership voted to accept the continuation of our current board. Thank you all for your support and continued trust in our leadership team. We hope that the coming year will be an exciting time for the club, with new opportunities to share our love of astronomy with our community, while support that passion within our membership.

The elected leaders are:

President: David Quattlebaum
Vice-President: Scott Stevens
Treasurer: Casey Amarnek
Secretary: Bill Linton
Members at Large:

  • Sam Horton 
  • Mark Stanford
  • Dave Hoyt

Thank you again for your support!


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software